Interested in domain names? Click here to stay up to date with domain name news and promotions at Name.com

98.124.243.1 address profile

IP Whois cache expires in 2 hours, 32 minutes and 34 seconds
NetRange:       98.124.192.0 - 98.124.255.255
CIDR:           98.124.192.0/18
NetName:        ENOM-BLOCK-2
NetHandle:      NET-98-124-192-0-1
Parent:         NET98 (NET-98-0-0-0-0)
NetType:        Direct Allocation
OriginAS:       AS21740
Organization:   Ting Fiber Inc. (TF-178)
RegDate:        2008-06-17
Updated:        2020-09-10
Ref:            https://rdap.arin.net/registry/ip/98.124.192.0


OrgName:        Ting Fiber Inc.
OrgId:          TF-178
Address:        800D Louisville Street
City:           Starkville
StateProv:      MS
PostalCode:     39759
Country:        US
RegDate:        2015-04-13
Updated:        2021-03-16
Ref:            https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/TF-178


OrgTechHandle: VERME5-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Vermeer, Arnoud
OrgTechPhone:  +1-416-535-0123
OrgTechEmail:  avermeer@tucows.com
OrgTechRef:    https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/VERME5-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: DIACO-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Diaconita, Dragos
OrgTechPhone:  +1-416-535-0123
OrgTechEmail:  ddiaconita@tucows.com
OrgTechRef:    https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/DIACO-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: GIDOF-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Gidofalvy, Gordon
OrgTechPhone:  +1-416-535-0123
OrgTechEmail:  ggidofalvy@tucowsinc.com
OrgTechRef:    https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/GIDOF-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: OPERA515-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Operations Admin
OrgTechPhone:  +1-888-511-7284
OrgTechEmail:  dnsadmin@ting.com
OrgTechRef:    https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/OPERA515-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: MELEC-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Mele, Christopher
OrgTechPhone:  +1-607-201-3368
OrgTechEmail:  cmele@tucowsinc.com
OrgTechRef:    https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/MELEC-ARIN

OrgAbuseHandle: AST150-ARIN
OrgAbuseName:   Abuse Security Team
OrgAbusePhone:  +1-888-511-7284
OrgAbuseEmail:  abuse@ting.com
OrgAbuseRef:    https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/AST150-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: SCURT4-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Scurt, Matei
OrgTechPhone:  +1-919-753-4126
OrgTechEmail:  mscurt@tucowsinc.com
OrgTechRef:    https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/SCURT4-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: LEHEU-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Le Heux, Alex
OrgTechPhone:  +1-416-535-0123
OrgTechEmail:  aleheux@tucowsinc.com
OrgTechRef:    https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/LEHEU-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: LEVYR7-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Levy, Reg
OrgTechPhone:  +1-323-880-0831
OrgTechEmail:  rlevy@tucows.com
OrgTechRef:    https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/LEVYR7-ARIN