Interested in domain names? Click here to stay up to date with domain name news and promotions at Name.com

72.29.248.119 address profile

IP Whois
NetRange:       72.29.224.0 - 72.29.255.255
CIDR:           72.29.224.0/19
NetName:        SHAWENV-BLOCK2
NetHandle:      NET-72-29-224-0-1
Parent:         NET72 (NET-72-0-0-0-0)
NetType:        Direct Allocation
OriginAS:
Organization:   Enmax Envision Inc. (ENMAXE)
RegDate:        2005-02-04
Updated:        2013-05-03
Ref:            https://whois.arin.net/rest/net/NET-72-29-224-0-1


OrgName:        Enmax Envision Inc.
OrgId:          ENMAXE
Address:        3636 23 St NE
City:           Calgary
StateProv:      AB
PostalCode:     T2E 8Z5
Country:        CA
RegDate:        2002-06-11
Updated:        2017-01-28
Ref:            https://whois.arin.net/rest/org/ENMAXE


OrgTechHandle: YAKIW-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Yakiwchuk, Lee
OrgTechPhone:  +1-403-689-1593
OrgTechEmail:  lee.yakiwchuk@sjrb.ca
OrgTechRef:    https://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/YAKIW-ARIN

OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE1086-ARIN
OrgAbuseName:   Abuse Investigations
OrgAbusePhone:  +1-866-244-7475
OrgAbuseEmail:  abuse@shawbusiness.ca
OrgAbuseRef:    https://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/ABUSE1086-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: BEIER-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Beierle, Ron
OrgTechPhone:  +1-403-648-5746
OrgTechEmail:  ron.beierle@sjrb.ca
OrgTechRef:    https://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/BEIER-ARIN

OrgNOCHandle: SBN4-ARIN
OrgNOCName:   Shaw Business - NOC
OrgNOCPhone:  +1-866-244-7475
OrgNOCEmail:  noc-sbs@sjrb.ca
OrgNOCRef:    https://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/SBN4-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: MS9530-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Stotyn, Mel
OrgTechPhone:  +1-403-648-5736
OrgTechEmail:  mel.stotyn@sjrb.ca
OrgTechRef:    https://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/MS9530-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: CHANT-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Chan, Trevor
OrgTechPhone:  +1-403-648-5772
OrgTechEmail:  trevor.chan@sjrb.ca
OrgTechRef:    https://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/CHANT-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: SAMES-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Sameshima, Mike
OrgTechPhone:  +1-403-689-7362
OrgTechEmail:  mike.sameshima@sjrb.ca
OrgTechRef:    https://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/SAMES-ARIN