Interested in domain names? Click here to stay up to date with domain name news and promotions at Name.com

69.79.241.139 address profile

IP Whois
NetRange:       69.79.0.0 - 69.79.255.255
CIDR:           69.79.0.0/16
NetName:        COLUMBUS-NETWORKS-2
NetHandle:      NET-69-79-0-0-1
Parent:         NET69 (NET-69-0-0-0-0)
NetType:        Direct Allocation
OriginAS:       AS23520
Organization:   Columbus Networks USA, Inc. (CNU-6)
RegDate:        2003-09-24
Updated:        2017-03-08
Ref:            https://rdap.arin.net/registry/ip/69.79.0.0


OrgName:        Columbus Networks USA, Inc.
OrgId:          CNU-6
Address:        15950 West Dixie Highway
City:           North Miami Beach
StateProv:      FL
PostalCode:     33162
Country:        US
RegDate:        2007-06-14
Updated:        2017-05-05
Ref:            https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/CNU-6


OrgNOCHandle: NOC184-ARIN
OrgNOCName:   Network Operations Center
OrgNOCPhone:  +1-786-274-7403
OrgNOCEmail:  ipnoc@columbus-networks.com
OrgNOCRef:    https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/NOC184-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: DHE126-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Herrera, Daniel
OrgTechPhone:  +1-786-274-7403
OrgTechEmail:  dherrera@columbus-networks.com
OrgTechRef:    https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/DHE126-ARIN

OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE2437-ARIN
OrgAbuseName:   Abuse
OrgAbusePhone:  +1-786-274-7403
OrgAbuseEmail:  abuse@cwc.com
OrgAbuseRef:    https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/ABUSE2437-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: HERRE114-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Herrera, Daniel
OrgTechPhone:  +1-786-274-7407
OrgTechEmail:  daniel.herrera@cwc.com
OrgTechRef:    https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/HERRE114-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: PAU6-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Autore, Paolo
OrgTechPhone:  +1-786-274-7403
OrgTechEmail:  pautore@columbus-networks.com
OrgTechRef:    https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/PAU6-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: RJP33-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Prudhomme, Richard Joseph
OrgTechPhone:  +1-786-274-8693
OrgTechEmail:  rprudhomme@columbus.co
OrgTechRef:    https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/RJP33-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: JAL154-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Alonso, Javier
OrgTechPhone:  +1-786-274-7403
OrgTechEmail:  jalonso@columbus-networks.com
OrgTechRef:    https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/JAL154-ARIN